Zoning Board of Appeals

Board Members

David R. Consigli
Position: Chairman

Mark Calzolaio

Mary Carlson

John Dagnese

Charles C. DiAntonio
Position: Alternate

Atty. Brian Falk
Position: Alternate

David H. Pyne

John W. Mastroianni
Position: Alternate


Kelly Capece
(508) 634-2301
Contact by EMail


Meeting Schedule: 2nd Thursday of the month
Meeting Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Room 03
Address: Town Hall, 52 Main Street, Milford