Youth Commission

Board Members

Angelo A Calagione Esq.

Sandra J. Caproni

Kristen Kibbee

Stephen A. Manguso

Susan Salamone

Amy Tamagni

Francis Trafecante

Michael K. Walsh
Phone: 508-304-2921
Contact by EMail

Brenda Wheelock


Jennifer Ward
Youth Center Director
Contact by EMail


Meeting Schedule: 2nd Monday of the month
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Location: Youth Center
Address: Milford Youth Center, 24 Pearl Street, Milford