Finance Committee

Board Members

Marc F. Schaen

Alberto Correia
Position: Vice Chairman

Aldo Cecchi

Philip Ciaramicoli

Robert P. DeVita

Jerry Hiatt

Joyce Lavigne

Charles Miklosovich

Michael Nicholson

Christopher Morin
Position: Chairman

Michael Schiavi

John A. Tennaro Esq.

Vincent Valastro

Jeff Niro

Mike Soares


Marc F. Schaen


Meeting Schedule: 2nd Wednesday of the month
Meeting Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Room 03
Address: Town Hall, 52 Main Street, Milford

The Finance Committee is comprised of fifteen volunteer members appointed to staggered three-year terms by the Board of Selectman. Authority is granted to the Committee pursuant to Massachusetts General Laws chapter 44 and Article 2 of the General By-Laws of the Town of Milford. The Committee's major responsibilities include consideration of all indebtedness, administration of all town departments, and other municipal affairs of the Town, and to make such reports and recommendations to the town concerning the same. In order to accomplish such responsibilities, the enabling by-law grants the Committee authority to investigate and inspect the accounts, books, management, and records of the town and any enterprise fund of the town, and directs town officers to furnish the same upon request.


Analysis of Affordability for Woodland School 

FinCom ATM 5-22-17 Report

Special Town Meeting Material 10/24/2016

FinCom STM 10-24-16 Report - Addendum

FinCom STM 10-24-16 Art. 6-Ladder Truck Proposal

FinCom STM 10-24-16 Art. 8-Parks Tractor

FinCom STM 10-24-16 Art. 10-Stacy Fire Doors

FinCom STM 10-24-16 Art. 21-Inspection Software

FinCom STM 10-24-16 Art. 30-Highway Dump Truck

FinCom ATM 5-23-16 Report 

FinCom STM 10-20-14 Report

FinCom ATM 5-19-14 Report  Addendum

FinCom TM 5-20-13 Report

FinCom STM 10-21-13 Report

FinCom STM 10-21-13 Presentation

FinCom STM 10-22-12 Report

FinCom TM 5-21-12  Report 

Milford Youth Center Audit Report

Budget Sub-Committee Report 2012

LTCP Report